Coming Soon…

Ok so I’m still getting a feel for WordPress since moving from Blogger. As soon as I figure out what’s what here I’ll be posting some articles on vintage owls, collecting those owls and various other vintage and owl related topics.

I hope to share some of the knowledge I have gained over the last 2 1/2 years since I inherited my grandmother’s owl collection. I’ve learned about not only vintage owls but the owls actual owls they represent. I have met lots of owl fanatics over the years and I am hoping to share some of their stories with you.

If you love owls and or vintage feel free to contact me if you have a great story to tell about your chosen obsession.

Leave a Reply

